Skip links

Team Members

We embrace holistic development within our sectors.

A deep commitment to diversity

The Nioglow Team

Jarvis Medina

Jarvis Medina is the CEO/Chairman of Nioglow Co Limited and he has more than 25 years of experience at investment management firms and banks across both retail and institutional platforms in Asia and Europe.

Steven Ohlson

Chief Operating Officer

Kathryn D. Irvine

Senior Accountant

Dustin N. Evans

Investment Associate

William A. Ness


Jeff Johns

Jeff Johns oversees the strategic management of the firm and is responsible for driving growth and preserving the firm’s unique culture. As an industry veteran and trusted manager, he advises entrepreneurs and executives.

Kathleen R. Iversen

General Counsel

George J. Chou

Engineering Intern

Edwin M. Miller

Project Analyst

Lauren R. Towner

Director of Legal Services